Rock Band Blitz Review

Rock Band Blitz Review

September 24, 2012
I might go as far as to say that Rock Band Blitz is the best Rock Band game I have played with the addicting nature of high-scores.
The Walking Dead: Episode 3 - Long Road Ahead Review

The Walking Dead: Episode 3 - Long Road Ahead Review

September 24, 2012
What is essentially the middle chapter of the five part series, Long Road Ahead turns into the best episode yet.
Retro/Grade Review

Retro/Grade Review

September 17, 2012
Don’t let the appearance fool you: Retro/Grade is a truly unique rhythm game at heart.
Kung Fu Strike: The Warrior's Rise Review

Kung Fu Strike: The Warrior's Rise Review

September 17, 2012
Kung Fu Strike: The Warrior’s Rise is no joke
Legasista Review

Legasista Review

September 17, 2012
NIS America, has made subtle changes to the classic formula of dungeon crawling genre, with Legasista.
Obsessive Collecting Disorder Review

Obsessive Collecting Disorder Review

September 15, 2012
Obsessive Collecting Disorder is an indie game designed to break you of that nasty habit.
Papo & Yo Review

Papo & Yo Review

September 14, 2012
Papo & Yo shows the turmoil a young boy goes through due to his monster
Mark of the Ninja Review

Mark of the Ninja Review

September 7, 2012
I’m very sneaky sneaky sir” could have been a tagline for Mark of the Ninja, a game devoted solely to the ninjutsu arts
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Review

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Review

September 7, 2012
The new modes can be a welcome distraction, but Classic Counter-Strike is what keeps people playing this game.
Legends of Pegasus Review

Legends of Pegasus Review

September 6, 2012
Try out this niche title from Kalypso Media and do your best to conquer the galaxy after losing contact with your home.
Wizorb Review

Wizorb Review

September 6, 2012
Take back the kingdom from evil as the Wizard Cyrus who’s ability to break blocks is the key to saving everything.
Dust: An Elysian Tail Review

Dust: An Elysian Tail Review

September 1, 2012
The lone developer at Humble Hearts is responsible for creating one of the most beautiful 2D animated “metroidvania” title.
Death Rally Review

Death Rally Review

September 1, 2012
The low price and easy learning curve are great drawing points to the once cult-classic title.
Record of Agarest War 2 Review

Record of Agarest War 2 Review

August 31, 2012
If we take away any life lesson from Record of Agarest War 2, it would be that humans should not meddle with the gods.
Persona 4: Arena Review

Persona 4: Arena Review

August 23, 2012
Working with the talented minds at Atlus, Persona 4: Arena marks a new era for the beloved franchise.
Time Soldiers Review

Time Soldiers Review

August 13, 2012
Another SNK re-release, this is another title that many current players are going to wish didn't come back out.
Gang Wars Review

Gang Wars Review

August 13, 2012
This classic SNK game has been re-released onto the PSN, but it probably shouldn't have seen the light of day again.
Hybrid Review

Hybrid Review

August 13, 2012
Hybrid places you in the boots of a soldier either taking Earth or defending it. And you get a jetpack, what more can you want?
Rainbow Moon Review

Rainbow Moon Review

August 9, 2012
Finding our hero stranded in a mystical land known as Rainbow Moon, Baldren must find a way back to his own world.
The Walking Dead: Episode 2 – Starved for Help Review

The Walking Dead: Episode 2 – Starved for Help Review

August 8, 2012
Finding our heroes still surviving a few months down the road, albeit much hungrier, the group has fortified their position at the Motel.
RotoSchutzen Review

RotoSchutzen Review

August 8, 2012
A fun, yet short, XBLIG that anyone can pick up and play. AND enjoy!
Deadlight Review

Deadlight Review

July 30, 2012
This adult version of Limbo has you facing off against both zombies and dangerous humans as you make your way through Seattle.
Wreckateer Review

Wreckateer Review

July 27, 2012
Fun. I play games for the simple reason of having fun. If I opened a dictionary found Wreckateer, I would nod my head in agreement.
A-Band Review

A-Band Review

July 27, 2012
Dust off the drum sets and get ready for a Xbox Live Indie game that brings indie rock from around the world to your ears for only 3 bucks.