​Bionik Mantis PSVR Headphones Review

​Bionik Mantis PSVR Headphones Review

September 24, 2017
The Bionik Mantis PSVR headphones are a great solution to those wanting to use a small form factor solution to the included earbuds.
​AVerMedia USB Microphone AM310 Review

​AVerMedia USB Microphone AM310 Review

June 7, 2017
The ​AVerMedia​ AM310 is a solid choice for those looking to compliment their content creator videos with a powerful USB microphone.
​AVerMedia Live Gamer HD 2 Review

​AVerMedia Live Gamer HD 2 Review

May 23, 2017
Avermedia continues to innovate and improve their recording/streaming software, and the Live Gamer HD 2 is an absolute marvel.
PlayStation VR Review

PlayStation VR Review

October 7, 2016
PSVR is an approachable VR solution for the PS4 with some minor tracking issues, but enjoyable experiences.
AVerMedia Live Gamer Extreme Review

AVerMedia Live Gamer Extreme Review

July 29, 2015
We answer the tough question on whether the AverMedia Live Gamer Extreme is worth the price for capturing uncompressed 1080p60 video.
SteelSeries Siberia V3 Review

SteelSeries Siberia V3 Review

March 25, 2015
The Siberia v3 is versatile, well-rounded, and currently out matches every other gaming headset in the comfort category.
AVermedia ExtremeCap U3 Review

AVermedia ExtremeCap U3 Review

February 5, 2014
The ExtremeCap U3 can be found on Amazon for the same price as its pocket-sized brother, Live Gamer Portable.
AVerMedia Live Gamer Portable Review

AVerMedia Live Gamer Portable Review

June 6, 2013
AverMedia has tried to stay on the forefront of the technology, releasing new internal and external devices, but the Live Gamer Portable...
Mionix Sargas 900 Review

Mionix Sargas 900 Review

November 14, 2012
Our Mionix Sargas 900 Review gives you the verdict on the new line of professional high-end gaming mouse pads
Mionix Sargas 320 Review

Mionix Sargas 320 Review

November 12, 2012
Our Mionix Sargas 320 Review gives you the verdict on the new line of professional high-end gaming mouse pads.
Mionix Sargas 400 Review

Mionix Sargas 400 Review

November 12, 2012
Our Mionix Sargas 400 Review gives you the verdict on the new line of professional high-end gaming mouse pads.
PlayStation Vita Review

PlayStation Vita Review

February 22, 2012
Overall the Vita is a worthy successor to the PlayStation Portable legacy in the handheld market.
Nyko Zoom Review

Nyko Zoom Review

September 13, 2011
I should have kept the one key thing in mind when I went into this – it’s a Nyko product...