Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

November 21, 2012
Lilli has a very dark secret in this charming bizarre world. Find out what it is in our Edna & Harvey: Harvey's New Eyes review.
Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review

Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review

November 20, 2012
Return to Purgatory to collect 7,000 souls as the shotgun weilding Daniel Garner. Our full Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller – Episode 1: Hangman Review

Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller – Episode 1: Hangman Review

November 19, 2012
Phoenix Online Studios hopes to resurrect the glory of the adventure genre with Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller - Episode 1: Hangman
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Review

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Review

November 16, 2012
Treyarch has developed the freshest COD experience in years. Find out how in our full Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Review
Assassin's Creed III Review

Assassin's Creed III Review

November 15, 2012
Our Assassin’s Creed III Review lets you know if the wait for the latest flashback of Desmond's ancestors has been worth it.
Mionix Sargas 900 Review

Mionix Sargas 900 Review

November 14, 2012
Our Mionix Sargas 900 Review gives you the verdict on the new line of professional high-end gaming mouse pads
Mionix Sargas 320 Review

Mionix Sargas 320 Review

November 12, 2012
Our Mionix Sargas 320 Review gives you the verdict on the new line of professional high-end gaming mouse pads.
Mionix Sargas 400 Review

Mionix Sargas 400 Review

November 12, 2012
Our Mionix Sargas 400 Review gives you the verdict on the new line of professional high-end gaming mouse pads.
Halo 4 Review

Halo 4 Review

November 7, 2012
As we last saw Master Chief at the end of Halo 3, he was frozen in stasis floating on a disabled frigate through space.
Train Simulator 2013 Review

Train Simulator 2013 Review

November 5, 2012
For all out there who dreamed about being in control of real life locomotive, Train Simulator 2013 allows that dream to come true.
The Testament of Sherlock Holmes Review

The Testament of Sherlock Holmes Review

November 3, 2012
What did we learn after putting on the shoes of Sherlock Holmes? the game is quite successful as portraying Sherlock Holmes as an asshole.
XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review

XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review

November 2, 2012
XCOM: Enemy Unknown is a spiritual retelling of the 1994 classic title, X-COM: UFO Defense.
NBA 2K13 Review

NBA 2K13 Review

October 26, 2012
Delivering an outstanding in-game presentation as well as brand-new control scheme, NBA 2K13 is the new king of virtual hoops.
Ravaged Review

Ravaged Review

October 20, 2012
Our Ravaged review highlights what you will need to know in order to survive the post-apocalyptic future created by 2 Dawn Games.
Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit Review

Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit Review

October 16, 2012
Our Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit review takes you on an adventure through different levels of Hell lasting about 8-10 hours.
Worms Revolution Review

Worms Revolution Review

October 15, 2012
Worms Revolution is a must buy for the die-hard Worms fans. Brand new features add to the hectic multiplayer matches.
FTL: Faster than Light Review

FTL: Faster than Light Review

October 8, 2012
One of the best indie games, FTL released this year and it started as a KIckstarter project.
Sonic Adventure 2 HD Review

Sonic Adventure 2 HD Review

October 5, 2012
Sonic Adventure 2 plays exactly as it did 10 years ago with the addition of a fresh HD visual package with widescreen support.
LittleBigPlanet Vita Review

LittleBigPlanet Vita Review

October 4, 2012
LittleBigPlanet Vita is a great example of how to release a PS Vita game with both a strong single player and multiplayer portion.
Borderlands 2 Review

Borderlands 2 Review

October 2, 2012
The second title in a series that blends first-person shooter mechanics with RPG elements may be one of the best games of the year.
Torchlight II Review

Torchlight II Review

October 1, 2012
Torchlight 2 expands on the original by creating a randomly generated open world and simple making everything better.
Realms of Ancient War Review

Realms of Ancient War Review

September 28, 2012
Realms of Ancient War leaves a lot to be desired especially playing by yourself as it is a frustrating experience.
Tiny Troopers Review

Tiny Troopers Review

September 25, 2012
The minimalist graphics aren’t anything to write home about, but the simplistic silly style still works on the PC.
Double Dragon Neon Review

Double Dragon Neon Review

September 24, 2012
Double Dragon Neon is a fun experience if you are looking for the retro feel and don’t mind the frustrations that come with it.