The Wolf Among Us Episode 1: Faith Review

The Wolf Among Us Episode 1: Faith Review

October 29, 2013
Keeping me guessing throughout, the unpredictable nature of the narrative had me on the edge of my seat.
Grand Theft Auto Online Review

Grand Theft Auto Online Review

October 13, 2013
Grand Theft Auto Online allows you to create your own character and roam the city of Los Santos
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Review

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Review

October 11, 2013
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs feels like a horror game that can be enjoyed by a wider audience than The Dark Descent.
Grand Theft Auto V Review

Grand Theft Auto V Review

October 1, 2013
Rockstar has included so much content to experience outside of the main narrative, I never felt the need to go full-on Rambo.
Killer is Dead Review

Killer is Dead Review

September 30, 2013
Killer is Dead is the latest title from Suda 51 with the same amount of style, imagination and technical shortcomings that we expect.
TMNT: Out of the Shadows Review

TMNT: Out of the Shadows Review

September 24, 2013
The overall lack of polish in TMNT keeps this from being a must-have. Red Fly Should send this one back into the ooze
Worms Clan Wars Review

Worms Clan Wars Review

September 23, 2013
Team 17 may have been trying to reinvigorate the franchise by testing the waters with the 3D gameplay, but the series belongs in 2D.
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified Review

The Bureau: XCOM Declassified Review

September 20, 2013
The Bureau features entertaining and enjoyable set-pieces throughout the campaign with enough strategy to separate itself...
Payday 2 Review

Payday 2 Review

September 15, 2013
At a $30 price tag, Payday 2 provides plenty of heists and tense moments, if played online with friends or coordinating players.
Arcania: The Complete Tale Review

Arcania: The Complete Tale Review

September 15, 2013
Releasing Arcania: The Complete Tale at the tail end of this generation may not been the best business decision.
Divekick Review

Divekick Review

September 10, 2013
For such a quirky title, I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Divekick, even if I don’t stand a chance in the online competitive scene.
Memoria Review

Memoria Review

September 5, 2013
Although slightly on the shorter side, Memoria’s dark fantasy narrative doesn’t disappoint.
Race the Sun Review

Race the Sun Review

September 3, 2013
With a minimalistic approach to the visuals, Race the Sun is quite pleasant to look at, even if the amount of colors are kept...
Divinity: Dragon Commander Review

Divinity: Dragon Commander Review

August 15, 2013
Divinity: Dragon Commander tries to juggle several balls at the same time.
Pinball FX 2 Review

Pinball FX 2 Review

August 9, 2013
If you are a pinball fan, Pinball FX 2 is the easiest decision you will make in your entire life.
Rise of the Triad Review

Rise of the Triad Review

August 4, 2013
With 16 players all firing rockets at the same time, no matter the game mode things will be chaotic and rage worthy almost instantly.
R.I.P.D. The Game Review

R.I.P.D. The Game Review

August 2, 2013
As a cooperative title, R.I.P.D. The Game tries everything it can from dismaying players from playing together.
Deadpool Review

Deadpool Review

July 31, 2013
Deadpool left me thirsty for more Deadpool, especially after a frustrating final boss fight and the final credits began to roll.
Pro Cycling Manager Season 2013 Review

Pro Cycling Manager Season 2013 Review

July 31, 2013
As someone that came into Pro Cycling Manager Season 2013 with zero experience with the game series...
Company of Heroes 2 Review

Company of Heroes 2 Review

July 29, 2013
It ultimately builds upon of the original, but done in such a way that it feels fresh, yet oh so familiar.
Don't Starve Review

Don't Starve Review

July 21, 2013
Don’t starve. Seriously, it’s recommended to not go about starving to death.
Pool Nation Review

Pool Nation Review

July 19, 2013
Everything included in the game from the superb visuals, to the lifelike physics comes together to provide a one of a kind experience.
Scourge: Outbreak Review

Scourge: Outbreak Review

July 16, 2013
Scourge: Outbreak could have been a great Arcade game, but the developers neglected many important factors.
Mars: War Logs Review

Mars: War Logs Review

July 15, 2013
Mars: War Logs isn’t a bad game and I did thoroughly enjoy what I played.