Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Review

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Review

January 25, 2013
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch, developer Level-5 & filmmaker Studio Ghibli, tells the tale of a young boy.
DmC: Devil May Cry Review

DmC: Devil May Cry Review

January 22, 2013
Ninja Theory delivers authentic Devil May Cry experience, but a title that can compete with any action game to date.
The Book of Unwritten Tales: The Critter Chronicles Review

The Book of Unwritten Tales: The Critter Chronicles Review

January 11, 2013
The Book of Unwritten Tales, Critter Chronicles feels more like a prologue to the original game than a separate entry.
Tropico 4 Gold Edition Review

Tropico 4 Gold Edition Review

January 4, 2013
Elected to office for another term, El Presidente returns in Tropico 4 Gold Edition...
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse Review

Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse Review

December 27, 2012
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse is nothing more than a string of offensive dialogue wrapped around a poor third-person action game.
Tryst Review

Tryst Review

December 11, 2012
Tryst is able to provide entertainment even with faults and bugs. The single-player campaign is offset by gameplay during multiplayer.
Primal Carnage Review

Primal Carnage Review

December 10, 2012
Our Primal Carnage review covers everything you need to know to survive an encounter with a dinosaur.
Resident Evil 6 Review

Resident Evil 6 Review

December 3, 2012
Read our Resident Evil 6 review to find out why fans of the RE series might not be completely in favor of the game.
Gemini Wars Review

Gemini Wars Review

December 2, 2012
Bringing back the feel of classic real-time strategy titles, Gemini Wars doesn't contain enough to keep us entertained for long.
Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

November 21, 2012
Lilli has a very dark secret in this charming bizarre world. Find out what it is in our Edna & Harvey: Harvey's New Eyes review.
Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review

Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review

November 20, 2012
Return to Purgatory to collect 7,000 souls as the shotgun weilding Daniel Garner. Our full Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller – Episode 1: Hangman Review

Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller – Episode 1: Hangman Review

November 19, 2012
Phoenix Online Studios hopes to resurrect the glory of the adventure genre with Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller - Episode 1: Hangman
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Review

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Review

November 16, 2012
Treyarch has developed the freshest COD experience in years. Find out how in our full Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Review
Assassin's Creed III Review

Assassin's Creed III Review

November 15, 2012
Our Assassin’s Creed III Review lets you know if the wait for the latest flashback of Desmond's ancestors has been worth it.
Halo 4 Review

Halo 4 Review

November 7, 2012
As we last saw Master Chief at the end of Halo 3, he was frozen in stasis floating on a disabled frigate through space.
Train Simulator 2013 Review

Train Simulator 2013 Review

November 5, 2012
For all out there who dreamed about being in control of real life locomotive, Train Simulator 2013 allows that dream to come true.
The Testament of Sherlock Holmes Review

The Testament of Sherlock Holmes Review

November 3, 2012
What did we learn after putting on the shoes of Sherlock Holmes? the game is quite successful as portraying Sherlock Holmes as an asshole.
XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review

XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review

November 2, 2012
XCOM: Enemy Unknown is a spiritual retelling of the 1994 classic title, X-COM: UFO Defense.
NBA 2K13 Review

NBA 2K13 Review

October 26, 2012
Delivering an outstanding in-game presentation as well as brand-new control scheme, NBA 2K13 is the new king of virtual hoops.
Ravaged Review

Ravaged Review

October 20, 2012
Our Ravaged review highlights what you will need to know in order to survive the post-apocalyptic future created by 2 Dawn Games.
Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit Review

Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit Review

October 16, 2012
Our Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit review takes you on an adventure through different levels of Hell lasting about 8-10 hours.
Worms Revolution Review

Worms Revolution Review

October 15, 2012
Worms Revolution is a must buy for the die-hard Worms fans. Brand new features add to the hectic multiplayer matches.
FTL: Faster than Light Review

FTL: Faster than Light Review

October 8, 2012
One of the best indie games, FTL released this year and it started as a KIckstarter project.
Sonic Adventure 2 HD Review

Sonic Adventure 2 HD Review

October 5, 2012
Sonic Adventure 2 plays exactly as it did 10 years ago with the addition of a fresh HD visual package with widescreen support.