Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Review

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Review

December 10, 2013
Assassin's Creed IV is a step up, taking the best piece of the previous game and basing the game around it
Call of Duty: Ghosts PS4 Review

Call of Duty: Ghosts PS4 Review

December 6, 2013
Does the PS4 version of Call of Duty: Ghosts warrant a double dip? Read our full Call of Duty: Ghosts PS4 review.
Super Motherload Review

Super Motherload Review

December 4, 2013
Super Motherload features 4-player local cooperative play and is arguably more exciting when played with friends.
Killzone: Shadow Fall Review

Killzone: Shadow Fall Review

December 4, 2013
Killzone: Shadow Fall may be best known for its visual showcase, but also boosts a very solid multiplayer experience.
Knack Review

Knack Review

December 4, 2013
A charming adventure, Knack will also push your frustrations to the limit with it's old-school difficulty and cheap deaths.
The Wolf Among Us Episode 1: Faith Review

The Wolf Among Us Episode 1: Faith Review

October 29, 2013
Keeping me guessing throughout, the unpredictable nature of the narrative had me on the edge of my seat.
Skylanders SWAP Force Review

Skylanders SWAP Force Review

October 28, 2013
I can safely say that the appeal of collecting cool figures and seeing them brought to life in the game hasn’t gotten stale.
Grand Theft Auto Online Review

Grand Theft Auto Online Review

October 13, 2013
Grand Theft Auto Online allows you to create your own character and roam the city of Los Santos
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Review

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Review

October 11, 2013
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs feels like a horror game that can be enjoyed by a wider audience than The Dark Descent.
Grand Theft Auto V Review

Grand Theft Auto V Review

October 1, 2013
Rockstar has included so much content to experience outside of the main narrative, I never felt the need to go full-on Rambo.
Arcania: The Complete Tale Review

Arcania: The Complete Tale Review

September 15, 2013
Releasing Arcania: The Complete Tale at the tail end of this generation may not been the best business decision.
Payday 2 Review

Payday 2 Review

September 15, 2013
At a $30 price tag, Payday 2 provides plenty of heists and tense moments, if played online with friends or coordinating players.
Divekick Review

Divekick Review

September 10, 2013
For such a quirky title, I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Divekick, even if I don’t stand a chance in the online competitive scene.
Race the Sun Review

Race the Sun Review

September 3, 2013
With a minimalistic approach to the visuals, Race the Sun is quite pleasant to look at, even if the amount of colors are kept...
Deadpool Review

Deadpool Review

July 31, 2013
Deadpool left me thirsty for more Deadpool, especially after a frustrating final boss fight and the final credits began to roll.
Don't Starve Review

Don't Starve Review

July 21, 2013
Don’t starve. Seriously, it’s recommended to not go about starving to death.
The Last of Us Review

The Last of Us Review

June 16, 2013
20 years ago a parasitic fungal infection spread throughout America, decimating the human race in The Last of Us.
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams Review

Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams Review

April 9, 2013
The Giana Sisters have returned and this time, Giana has the ability to control her dreams and control the dream world.
Tomb Raider Review

Tomb Raider Review

March 14, 2013
A new beginning for Lara Croft, complete with exciting action-packed sequences and a well polished narrative.
Far Cry 3 Review

Far Cry 3 Review

February 28, 2013
Far Cry 3 truly shines when playing through the single-player campaign and exploring the open-world of Rook Island.
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Review

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Review

January 25, 2013
Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch, developer Level-5 & filmmaker Studio Ghibli, tells the tale of a young boy.
DmC: Devil May Cry Review

DmC: Devil May Cry Review

January 22, 2013
Ninja Theory delivers authentic Devil May Cry experience, but a title that can compete with any action game to date.
Resident Evil 6 Review

Resident Evil 6 Review

December 3, 2012
Read our Resident Evil 6 review to find out why fans of the RE series might not be completely in favor of the game.
Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

November 21, 2012
Lilli has a very dark secret in this charming bizarre world. Find out what it is in our Edna & Harvey: Harvey's New Eyes review.