Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review

Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review

November 20, 2012
Return to Purgatory to collect 7,000 souls as the shotgun weilding Daniel Garner. Our full Painkiller Hell & Damnation Review
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Review

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Review

November 16, 2012
Treyarch has developed the freshest COD experience in years. Find out how in our full Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Review
Assassin's Creed III Review

Assassin's Creed III Review

November 15, 2012
Our Assassin’s Creed III Review lets you know if the wait for the latest flashback of Desmond's ancestors has been worth it.
The Testament of Sherlock Holmes Review

The Testament of Sherlock Holmes Review

November 3, 2012
What did we learn after putting on the shoes of Sherlock Holmes? the game is quite successful as portraying Sherlock Holmes as an asshole.
XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review

XCOM: Enemy Unknown Review

November 2, 2012
XCOM: Enemy Unknown is a spiritual retelling of the 1994 classic title, X-COM: UFO Defense.
NBA 2K13 Review

NBA 2K13 Review

October 26, 2012
Delivering an outstanding in-game presentation as well as brand-new control scheme, NBA 2K13 is the new king of virtual hoops.
Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit Review

Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit Review

October 16, 2012
Our Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit review takes you on an adventure through different levels of Hell lasting about 8-10 hours.
Worms Revolution Review

Worms Revolution Review

October 15, 2012
Worms Revolution is a must buy for the die-hard Worms fans. Brand new features add to the hectic multiplayer matches.
Sonic Adventure 2 HD Review

Sonic Adventure 2 HD Review

October 5, 2012
Sonic Adventure 2 plays exactly as it did 10 years ago with the addition of a fresh HD visual package with widescreen support.
Borderlands 2 Review

Borderlands 2 Review

October 2, 2012
The second title in a series that blends first-person shooter mechanics with RPG elements may be one of the best games of the year.
Realms of Ancient War Review

Realms of Ancient War Review

September 28, 2012
Realms of Ancient War leaves a lot to be desired especially playing by yourself as it is a frustrating experience.
Double Dragon Neon Review

Double Dragon Neon Review

September 24, 2012
Double Dragon Neon is a fun experience if you are looking for the retro feel and don’t mind the frustrations that come with it.
Rock Band Blitz Review

Rock Band Blitz Review

September 24, 2012
I might go as far as to say that Rock Band Blitz is the best Rock Band game I have played with the addicting nature of high-scores.
The Walking Dead: Episode 3 - Long Road Ahead Review

The Walking Dead: Episode 3 - Long Road Ahead Review

September 24, 2012
What is essentially the middle chapter of the five part series, Long Road Ahead turns into the best episode yet.
Retro/Grade Review

Retro/Grade Review

September 17, 2012
Don’t let the appearance fool you: Retro/Grade is a truly unique rhythm game at heart.
Legasista Review

Legasista Review

September 17, 2012
NIS America, has made subtle changes to the classic formula of dungeon crawling genre, with Legasista.
Papo & Yo Review

Papo & Yo Review

September 14, 2012
Papo & Yo shows the turmoil a young boy goes through due to his monster
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Review

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Review

September 7, 2012
The new modes can be a welcome distraction, but Classic Counter-Strike is what keeps people playing this game.
Wizorb Review

Wizorb Review

September 6, 2012
Take back the kingdom from evil as the Wizard Cyrus who’s ability to break blocks is the key to saving everything.
Record of Agarest War 2 Review

Record of Agarest War 2 Review

August 31, 2012
If we take away any life lesson from Record of Agarest War 2, it would be that humans should not meddle with the gods.
Persona 4: Arena Review

Persona 4: Arena Review

August 23, 2012
Working with the talented minds at Atlus, Persona 4: Arena marks a new era for the beloved franchise.
Time Soldiers Review

Time Soldiers Review

August 13, 2012
Another SNK re-release, this is another title that many current players are going to wish didn't come back out.
Gang Wars Review

Gang Wars Review

August 13, 2012
This classic SNK game has been re-released onto the PSN, but it probably shouldn't have seen the light of day again.
Rainbow Moon Review

Rainbow Moon Review

August 9, 2012
Finding our hero stranded in a mystical land known as Rainbow Moon, Baldren must find a way back to his own world.