Party Hard Review

Party Hard Review

September 23, 2015
Party Hard, the hard partyin', hard killin' game from TinyBuild.
​Destiny: The Taken King Review

​Destiny: The Taken King Review

September 21, 2015
Destiny: The Taken King successfully reinvigorates Bungie’s sci-fi epic, updating just about every aspect of the game.
The Bridge Review

The Bridge Review

August 30, 2015
The logic-based puzzles in The Bridge focus on both physics and perspective, and has left me impressed on multiple fronts.
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood Review

Wolfenstein: The Old Blood Review

June 6, 2015
Set as a stand alone expansion, Wolfenstein: The Old Blood follows the familiar protagonist on the lead-up to The New Order.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Review

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Review

June 2, 2015
CD Projekt RED delivers one of the best games in recent memory, raising the bar for open-world games to follow with the exploits of Geralt.
I am Bread Review

I am Bread Review

May 6, 2015
Loaf around in the quirkiest title released this year thanks to Bossa Studios, helping a slice of bread realize his life goal.
White Night Review

White Night Review

April 16, 2015
White Night is a valiant attempt at moving the horror genre in a different direction, setting the mood with an atmospheric playground.
Stealth 2: A Game of Clones Review

Stealth 2: A Game of Clones Review

April 15, 2015
Stealth 2: A Game of Clones is a practice in anger management, puzzle solving, and gory Sisyphean tasks.
Shiftlings Review

Shiftlings Review

April 10, 2015
Through the Sierra publishing label, indie developer Rock Pocket Games has released an intriguing puzzle platformer.
​Axiom Verge Review

​Axiom Verge Review

March 31, 2015
Without a doubt, Axiom Verge is one of the most complete games I have played in a long time.
Hand of Fate Review

Hand of Fate Review

March 18, 2015
Hand of Fate is an action-roguelike title and collectible card game with bits of RPG elements thrown in for good measure.
​Aaru's Awakening Review

​Aaru's Awakening Review

February 25, 2015
As challenging and frustrating I found some of the stages in Aaru's Awakening, I felt a sense of accomplishment upon completing the stages.
The Escapists Review

The Escapists Review

February 17, 2015
You're enjoyment in The Escapists depends on how much you enjoy messing about in sandbox prison environment.
Dying Light Review

Dying Light Review

February 3, 2015
Techland ditches the colorful island for a gritty Middle Eastern fictional city infested with the undead.
​Elite Dangerous Review

​Elite Dangerous Review

January 14, 2015
Elite: Dangerous has core mechanics that work well within the online multiplayer universe, but has many single-player components built-in.
Destiny: The Dark Below Review

Destiny: The Dark Below Review

December 16, 2014
Destiny's first expansion, The Dark Below, hits. Is it the DLC we've been waiting for?
Assassin's Creed: Unity Review

Assassin's Creed: Unity Review

December 15, 2014
​Assassin’s Creed: Unity is Ubisoft’s next step within the ever-growing Assassin’s Creed franchise...
Dragon Age: Inquisition Review

Dragon Age: Inquisition Review

December 9, 2014
Dragon Age: Inquisition is perhaps one of the best RPGs I have ever played...
Tales from the Borderlands: Episode 1 – Zer0 Sum Review

Tales from the Borderlands: Episode 1 – Zer0 Sum Review

December 2, 2014
See the Borderlands from a different point of view with Telltale Games' Tales from the Borderlands: Episode 1
​The Jackbox Party Pack Review

​The Jackbox Party Pack Review

December 2, 2014
Designed to be the life of a party, The Jackbox Party Pack is the best party experience on any platform.
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Review

Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Review

December 2, 2014
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions is a worthy successor and a natural evolution of the series.
Assassin's Creed: Rogue Review

Assassin's Creed: Rogue Review

December 1, 2014
Pirating, ship combat, and assassins! Wait, did I say Black Flag 2? I mean Assassin’s Creed: Rogue.
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Review

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Review

November 17, 2014
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is the revitalization the Call of Duty series has needed for years.
Dreamfall Chapters – Book One: Reborn Review

Dreamfall Chapters – Book One: Reborn Review

November 6, 2014
Another Kickstarter success, Dreamfall Chapters developer Red Thread Games was release a sequel to the iconic adventure game series.