Call of Duty: Ghosts PS4 Review

Call of Duty: Ghosts PS4 Review

December 6, 2013
Does the PS4 version of Call of Duty: Ghosts warrant a double dip? Read our full Call of Duty: Ghosts PS4 review.
The Wolf Among Us Episode 1: Faith Review

The Wolf Among Us Episode 1: Faith Review

October 29, 2013
Keeping me guessing throughout, the unpredictable nature of the narrative had me on the edge of my seat.
Skylanders SWAP Force Review

Skylanders SWAP Force Review

October 28, 2013
I can safely say that the appeal of collecting cool figures and seeing them brought to life in the game hasn’t gotten stale.
Grand Theft Auto Online Review

Grand Theft Auto Online Review

October 13, 2013
Grand Theft Auto Online allows you to create your own character and roam the city of Los Santos
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Review

Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs Review

October 11, 2013
Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs feels like a horror game that can be enjoyed by a wider audience than The Dark Descent.
Grand Theft Auto V Review

Grand Theft Auto V Review

October 1, 2013
Rockstar has included so much content to experience outside of the main narrative, I never felt the need to go full-on Rambo.
Payday 2 Review

Payday 2 Review

September 15, 2013
At a $30 price tag, Payday 2 provides plenty of heists and tense moments, if played online with friends or coordinating players.
Divekick Review

Divekick Review

September 10, 2013
For such a quirky title, I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Divekick, even if I don’t stand a chance in the online competitive scene.
Race the Sun Review

Race the Sun Review

September 3, 2013
With a minimalistic approach to the visuals, Race the Sun is quite pleasant to look at, even if the amount of colors are kept...
Pinball FX 2 Review

Pinball FX 2 Review

August 9, 2013
If you are a pinball fan, Pinball FX 2 is the easiest decision you will make in your entire life.
Deadpool Review

Deadpool Review

July 31, 2013
Deadpool left me thirsty for more Deadpool, especially after a frustrating final boss fight and the final credits began to roll.
Don't Starve Review

Don't Starve Review

July 21, 2013
Don’t starve. Seriously, it’s recommended to not go about starving to death.
Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams Review

Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams Review

April 9, 2013
The Giana Sisters have returned and this time, Giana has the ability to control her dreams and control the dream world.
Tomb Raider Review

Tomb Raider Review

March 14, 2013
A new beginning for Lara Croft, complete with exciting action-packed sequences and a well polished narrative.
Far Cry 3 Review

Far Cry 3 Review

February 28, 2013
Far Cry 3 truly shines when playing through the single-player campaign and exploring the open-world of Rook Island.
DmC: Devil May Cry Review

DmC: Devil May Cry Review

January 22, 2013
Ninja Theory delivers authentic Devil May Cry experience, but a title that can compete with any action game to date.
Resident Evil 6 Review

Resident Evil 6 Review

December 3, 2012
Read our Resident Evil 6 review to find out why fans of the RE series might not be completely in favor of the game.
Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes Review

November 21, 2012
Lilli has a very dark secret in this charming bizarre world. Find out what it is in our Edna & Harvey: Harvey's New Eyes review.
Assassin's Creed III Review

Assassin's Creed III Review

November 15, 2012
Our Assassin’s Creed III Review lets you know if the wait for the latest flashback of Desmond's ancestors has been worth it.
Torchlight II Review

Torchlight II Review

October 1, 2012
Torchlight 2 expands on the original by creating a randomly generated open world and simple making everything better.
Mark of the Ninja Review

Mark of the Ninja Review

September 7, 2012
I’m very sneaky sneaky sir” could have been a tagline for Mark of the Ninja, a game devoted solely to the ninjutsu arts
Deadlight Review

Deadlight Review

July 30, 2012
This adult version of Limbo has you facing off against both zombies and dangerous humans as you make your way through Seattle.
Awesomenauts Review

Awesomenauts Review

May 9, 2012
Bringing the MOBA genre to the console front, Awesomenauts is a great first step with amazing visuals and loveable characters.
Warriors Orochi 3 Review

Warriors Orochi 3 Review

April 22, 2012
This game won’t be everyone’s forte, but I’ve always enjoyed them even if they can mindless...